Welcome!

Hello and thank you for stopping by!

I am Beth Hopkins and I work for Coldwell Banker in Suffield, CT.  Born and raised in New England, I have lived in Suffield for almost 8 years.  I love the small town feel and comfort we’ve experienced living here.  I have three children and my oldest two attend Suffield public schools.

Suffield, part of Hartford County in Connecticut is located just minutes from Bradley Airport and is 8 miles from Springfield, Ma and 16 miles from Hartford, Ct.  We have the best of both worlds with a small tow,n quiet look and feel yet we are only a hop skip and jump from conveniences, food, activities and shopping galore.  According to the Coldwell Banker Community Overview, Suffield has grown 21% since 2000 with over half of it’s residents living here for over 5 years. Per US News, Suffield High is ranked #26 in Connecticut (http://www.usnews.com/education/best-high-schools/connecticut/districts/suffield-school-district/suffield-high-school-4550).

It is with great excitement that I joined the world of real estate last fall.  I am excited to share my experiences and enthusiasm for this community.  If I be of assistance now or in the future, please give me a call: 413-218-5549.  It would be my pleasure to help!

Beth

Leave a Reply

